ALL REGIONAL INNOVATIVE BEAD SHOWS

top-banner-FullSizeRender

 

2018 Shows:

Classes from Thursday, April 5 to Sunday, April 8
Friday, April 6 – 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, April 7 – 10AM to 6PM
Sunday, April 8 – 10AM to 5PM

Oaks, PA

NEW VENUE! One Day Spring Show
Saturday, April 21 – 10AM to 5PM
Fishkill, NY

Saturday, April 28 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, April 29 – 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, May 5 – 10AM to 5PM
Albany, NY

Friday & Saturday
Friday, May 11 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, May 12 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

SUNDAY ONLY!
Sunday, June 3 – 10AM to 5PM
New Hope, PA

ONE DAY SUMMER SHOW
Saturday, July 14 – 10AM to 5PM
Edison, NJ

Saturday, July 21 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 22 – 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, July 28 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 29 – 11AM to 4PM

Concord, NH

Friday & Saturday!
Friday, September 14 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, September 15 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, September 22 – 10AM to 5PM
Allentown, PA

NEW VENUE! One Day Spring Show
Saturday, September 29 – 10AM to 5PM
Fishkill, NY

Saturday, October 13 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 14 – 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

Saturday, October 27 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 28 – 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Friday & Saturday!
Friday, November 2 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 3 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, November 10 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 11 – 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

Formerly the Cromwell show. ONE DAY ONLY
Saturday, November 17 – 10AM to 5PM
North Haven, CT

 

No Baby Strollers will be Permitted in the Exhibit Halls/Areas.