ALL REGIONAL INNOVATIVE BEAD SHOWS

top-banner-FullSizeRender

 

2016 Shows:

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, November 12 – 10AM to 6PM
Wyomissing, PA

NEW SHOW!
Saturday, December 3 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, December 4 – 11AM to 4PM

North Haven, CT

2017 Shows:

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, January 13 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, January 14 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, February 25 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, February 26 – 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, March 4 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, March 5 – 11AM to 4PM

Cromwell, CT

Saturday, March 11 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, March 12 – 11AM to 4PM

Fishkill, NY

Saturday, March 25 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, March 26 – 11AM to 4PM

Amherst, NY

New Show!
Friday, April 7 – 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, April 8 – 10AM to 6PM
Sunday, April 9 – 10AM to 5PM

Oaks, PA

Saturday, April 22 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, April 23 – 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

Saturday, April 29 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, April 30 – 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, May 12 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, May 13 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, May 20 – 10AM to 5PM
Albany, NY

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, June 3 – 10AM to 5PM
Doylestown, PA

Saturday, July 8 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 9 – 11AM to 4PM

Fishkill, NY

Saturday, July 15 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 16 – 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, July 22 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 23 – 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

Saturday, July 29 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 30 – 11AM to 4PM

Concord, NH

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, September 15 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, September 16 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, September 23 – 10AM to 5PM
Allentown, PA

Saturday, October 7 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 8 – 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

Saturday, October 14 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 15 – 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

Saturday, October 28 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 29 – 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, November 3 – 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 4 – 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, November 11 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 12 – 11AM to 4PM

North Haven , CT

Saturday, November 18 – 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 19 – 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

No Baby Strollers will be Permitted in the Exhibit Halls/Areas.